Great News for Limerick Celtics!!
Basketball Ireland have just announced the National Award winners for 2022.

Limerick Celtics are Basketball Ireland Club of the Year 2022

Jordan Hehir is Women’s Underage Coach of the Year 2022
Jodie Waite is Women’s Wheelchair Player of the Year 2022
Tiarnan O’Donnell is Men’s Wheelchair Player of the Year 2022
Congratulations to Jordan, Jodie, Tiarnan and everyone at Limerick Celtics!!
The Awards will be presented on May 7th in the Grand Marine Hotel in Dun Laoghaire.